Customer Reviews

Add A Review

helpful
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Dustin Mullins is awesome to work with very very helpful got us out of easy auto. Words can't describe how helpful he was. Would come back
Dec 13 2017
Reviewed by Steve Scenti
top notch
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Donte is a top notch sales associate! He went above and beyond to get us a deal! Will definitely recommend him in the future to anyone in the market for a vehicle.
Dec 13 2017
Reviewed by Darrell Mcnabb
FAST
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Best and fastest time ever purchasing a vehicle. Will definitely be first in mind the next time I purchase another vehicle.
Dec 13 2017
Reviewed by Stephanie Smith
sales and service go above and beyond
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Dustin Mullins (sales) and Kat (service) is the people to see. During my sales process and even after purchasing a vehicle, they are there for you all the way. I've purchased many cars before. It's not my favorite thing to do. Dustin and Kat make the process much easier. They both take their time. My questions are answered and they gave me great advice. If your looking to save money, ask for Dustin Mullins (sales) or Kat (service). Go to MTN. View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. They both go above and beyond to make their customers the happiest!
Dec 13 2017
Reviewed by Frances Wyatt
helpful
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My salesman Edward Parker was wonderful !! He was so helpful with helping me get familiar with all the new technology that my new jeep had to offer and never made me feel rushed ! I will definitely be a return customer and will go with Mr. Parker!!
Dec 13 2017
Reviewed by Tina Richardson
awesome
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Awesome sales rep. Dustin. So friendly and understanding. Even a month after buy he is still very much involved with us and taking care of little things we need. Thank you Dustin
Dec 13 2017
Reviewed by Dustin
thank you
I can't say how much about this place Jacob helped me thru it all. I couldn't get nothing from anywhere and this guy did it along with the mangers. Thank you guys for helping someone that just wanted a chance after what all I've been threw, God is good
Dec 13 2017
Reviewed by Derrick Walls
wonderful experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I had a wonderful experience at Mtn View in Ringgold, Ga. Jason helped me find the Jeep Compass that I was looking for. I didn't have any problems from the time I walked in to the dealership to the time I drove my new Jeep off the lot. Like the title states, Great Experience.
Dec 13 2017
Reviewed by Happy Customer
Go to Mtn View
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Dustin Mullins (sales) and Kat (service) is the people to see. During my sales process and even after purchasing a vehicle, they are there for you all the way. I've purchased many cars before. It's not my favorite thing to do. Dustin and Kat make the process much easier. They both take their time. My questions are answered and they gave me great advice. If your looking to save money, ask for Dustin Mullins (sales) or Kat (service). Go to MTN. View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. They both go above and beyond to make their customers the happiest!
Dec 13 2017
Reviewed by Pam Wyatt
Easy Peasy!
Drove 6hr to get there and do the deal. They'd only seen pictures of my car, and I'd only seen pictures of theirs. That said, had no problems getting the deal done and drove off an hour or so later with the car I'd came for. Thanks Mountain View!
Jun 12 2017
Reviewed by Greg Tost
©  2018  7154 Nashville Street, Ringgold, GA 30736   
Sales: (706)-935-2328  
wbpot